Share via

EQT Holdings Limited (ASX: EQT) today announced that Non-Executive Director, Ms Anne O’Donnell, will retire as a director of the Company at the conclusion of the next Annual General Meeting. 

Ms O’Donnell will retire by rotation and will not seek re-election.

Ms O’Donnell joined the EQT Holdings Board in 2010, and has served a number of roles, including Chair of the Responsibility Entity Compliance Committee and member of the Board Risk Committee and Remuneration, Human Resources and Nomination Committee. 

EQT Chair Ms Carol Schwartz AO said: “On behalf of the Board, I wish to thank Anne for her significant contribution to our Board over the last 12 years. Her experience and genuine interest in this unique company has meant she has been able to offer valuable insights and perspectives around the Board table. On behalf of the Board, I wish her well and all the best for the future.”

The Board will not be appointing a replacement, taking the EQT Holding Board to a total of seven directors.


Download the ASX Announcement


Further information


Alicia Kokocinski

Senior Manager – Marketing & Communications         

03 8623 5396 / 0403 172 024


Mick O’Brien                                             Philip Gentry

Managing Director                                   Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

+61 3 8623 5202                                        +61 3 8623 5372                     

Equity Trustees was established in 1888 for the purpose of providing independent and impartial Trustee and Executor services to help families throughout Australia protect their wealth. As Australia’s leading specialist trustee company, we offer a diverse range of services to individuals, families and corporate clients, including asset management, estate planning, philanthropic services and Responsible Entity (RE) services for external Fund Managers. Equity Trustees is the brand name of EQT Holdings Limited (ABN 22 607 797 615) and its subsidiary companies, publicly listed company on the Australian Securities Exchange (ASX: EQT) with offices in Melbourne, Bendigo, Sydney, Brisbane, Perth and London.