• Harvey Kalman  284x185

    HARVEY KALMAN (Global)

    Executive General Manager, Corporate Trustee Services and Global Head of Fund Services

    P: +61 3 8623 5301
    M: +61 403 066 749
    E: HKalman@equitytrustees.com

    BIO

  • James Gardner  284x185

    James Gardner (United Kingdom)

    Co-CEO Fund Services UK and Europe

    P: +44 203 405 8031
    M: +44 07387 089 944
    E: JGardner@equitytrustees.com

  • Kevin Lavery  284x185

    Kevin Lavery (Ireland)

    Co-CEO, Fund Services UK and Europe

    P: +44 203 405 8032
    M: +44 07468 467 309
    E: KLavery@equitytrustees.com

  • Robert Harrison  284x185

    Robert Harrison (United States of America)

    US Representative, Fund Services

    P: +1 917 701 0455
    E: RHarrison@equitytrustees.com

    BIO

  • Russell Beasley  284x185

    Russell Beasley (Australia)

    General Manager, Relationships & Oversight and Head of Fund Services Australia

    P: +61 3 8623 5303
    M: +61 400 056 709
    E: rbeasley@eqt.com.au

    BIO

  • Kylie Holbrook  284x185

    Kylie Holbrook

    General Manager, Relationships & Oversight (Australia)

    M: +61 417 449 980
    E: KHolbrook@eqt.com.au

    BIO

  • Gary Lawrance  284x185

    Gary Lawrence

    Operations Oversight Manager (United Kingdom)

    P: +44 203 405 8034
    M: +44 07912 159 197
    E: GLawrence@uk-eqt.com

  • Leanne Isaacs  284x185

    Leanne Isaacs

    Director Risk & Compliance (United Kingdom)

    P: +44 203 405 8033
    M: +44 07494 518 569
    E: LIsaacs@uk-eqt.com

  • Lisa Reynolds  284x185

    Lisa Reynolds

    Client Manager (United Kingdom)

    P: +44 203 405 8035
    M: +44 07979 120 793
    E: LReynolds@uk-eqt.com

  • Tara Gordon

    Head of Compliance (Ireland)

    P: +353 (0) 1 533 7811
    M: +353 (0) 87 222 2212
    E: tgordon@equitytrustees.com


  • Matt Bond

    Senior Operations Manager (United Kingdom)

    P: +44 203 405 8036
    M: +44 7464 485 815
    E: MBond@equitytrustees.com


  • Erica Quinn

    Senior Manager, Operations Oversight (Ireland)

    P: +353 (0) 1 533 7812
    M: +353 (0) 1 533 7810
    E: equinn@equitytrustees.com