

Document updated: 18 July 2023

## **BOARD MEETING ATTENDANCE**

Equity Trustees Superannuation Limited (ACN 055 641 757) HTFS Nominees Pty Ltd ( ACN 000 880 553)

Superannuation Industry Supervision (Regulations) 1994; REG 2.38. Obligation to make information publicly available--RSE licensee of registrable superannuation entity. The tables below show current office holder attendance at Board meetings.

## EQUITY TRUSTEES SUPERANNUATION LIMITED BOARD MEETINGS

DIRECTORS	FY 2023		F Y 2022		F Y 2021		F Y 2020		FY 2019		FY 2018		FY 2017	
	ATTENDED	HELD												
Catherine Robson <sup>1</sup>	10	10	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	10	10	19	19	8	8	8	8
Michael O'Brien <sup>2</sup>	10	11	8	9	9	10	10	11	18	19	7	8	8	8
Sue Everingham <sup>3</sup>	11	11	9	9	10	10	11	11	5	6	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
Paul Rogan <sup>4</sup>	10	11	9	9	10	10	7	8	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
Steven Carew <sup>5</sup>	5	5	n/a	n/a										
David Coogan <sup>6</sup>	1	1	n/a	n/a										
George Zielinski <sup>7</sup>	n/a	n/a	5	9	10	10	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
Tony Lally <sup>8</sup>	0	1	9	9	10	10	11	11	17	19	1	1	n/a	n/a
Mark Blair <sup>9</sup>	5	5	8	9	10	10	11	11	18	19	8	8	7	8
Ellis Varejes <sup>10</sup>	11	11	9	9	10	10	11	11	19	19	8	8	7	8

<sup>1</sup> Catherine Robson appointed Director on 1 July 2014 and retired on 5 May 2020; re-appointed Director 16 August 2022; appointed Chair 1 September 2022

<sup>2</sup> Michael O'Brien appointed Director 25 August 2016

<sup>3</sup> Sue Everingham appointed as Director 15 February 2019

<sup>4</sup> Paul Rogan appointed as Director 27 August 2019

<sup>5</sup> Steven Carew appointed Director 1 March 2023 <sup>6</sup> David Coogan appointed Director 15 June 2023

<sup>7</sup> George Zielinski appointed as Director 6 July 2020; retired 20 July 2022

<sup>8</sup>Anthony Lally appointed as Director 1 June 2018; appointed as Chair 14 June 2018; retired 31 August 2022

<sup>9</sup> Mark Blair appointed Director 24 March 2016; retired 10 February 2023

<sup>10</sup> Ellis Varejes appointed Director 1 July 2014; retired 30 June 2023

n/a - did not hold the position at that time

## HTFS NOMINEES PTY LTD BOARD MEETINGS

DIRECTORS	FY 2023		FY 20	22	FY 20	)21	FY 20	20	FY 2019	
	ATTENDED	HELD								
Catherine Robson <sup>11</sup>	10	10	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	2	2	4	4
Michael O'Brien <sup>12</sup>	10	11	8	9	7	8	3	3	4	4
Sue Everingham <sup>13</sup>	11	11	9	9	8	8	3	3	3	4
Steven Carew <sup>14</sup>	5	5	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
David Coogan <sup>15</sup>	1	1	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
George Zielinski <sup>16</sup>	n/a	n/a	5	9	8	8	n/a	n/a	n/a	n/a
Tony Lally <sup>17</sup>	0	1	9	9	8	8	3	3	4	4
Mark Blair <sup>18</sup>	5	5	8	9	8	8	3	3	4	4
Ellis Varejes <sup>19</sup>	10	11	9	9	8	8	3	3	4	4

\* Company name changed from Zurich Australian Superannuation Pty Ltd on 11 February 2020

<sup>11</sup> Catherine Robson appointed Director on 21 March 2019 and retired on 5 May 2020; re-appointed Director 16 August 2022; appointed Chair 1 September 2022

<sup>12</sup> Mick O'Brien appointed Director 21 March 2019

<sup>13</sup> Sue Everingham appointed Director 21 March 2019

<sup>14</sup> Steven Carew appointed Director 1 March 2023

<sup>15</sup> David Coogan appointed Director 15 June 2023

<sup>16</sup> George Zielinski appointed as Director 6 July 2020; retired 20 July 2022
<sup>17</sup> Anthony Lally appointed Director 21 March 2019; retired 31 August 2022

<sup>18</sup> Mark Blair as Director 21 March 2019; retired 31 August 202

<sup>19</sup> Ellis Varejes as Director 21 March 2019; retired 30 June 2023

n/a = did not hold the position at that time